CSSW Leadership Team

Sunnie Johnson-Lain
President and CEO

Rebecca Furru
Clinical Operations Director, BHS and Family and Children Services

Laura Regan
Finance Director

Kasey Kerr
Director of Senior Services and Quality Improvement

Laurie Wilcox
Director General Operations

Cindy Reznick
Human Resource Director



CSSW Board of Directors

Sunnie Johnson-Lain
President and CEO

James (Jay) Hughes

Jim Birchler

Marty Bodnar

Sara Atwell

Linda Edwards-Brown

Marilyn Geiger

Aimee Godfrey

Nancy Graebner-Sundling

Sally Guindi

The Marnee & John DeVine Foundation Board of Directors

Sara Atwell

Marilyn Geiger

Jay Hughes

Ashley Mumby

Sunnie Johnson-Lain, ex-officio

Herb Black
Trustee Emeritus

John DeVine
President Emeritus*

Marnee DeVine
Trustee Emeritus*

Dorothy Farhat
Trustee Emeritus

*in Memoriam