Board of Trustees

The Marnee & John DeVine Foundation
Board of Trustees

Tony Glinke, President

Richard Deighton
Margot DeVine-Mumby
Darlene Eagle
Marilyn Geiger
Dr. Susan Dorr Goold
Karen Gordon
Judy Johns
Pamela Jones-Sexton
James Libs
Paul Messiter
Mary Kay Pearson
Jennifer Pinto
Anna Schork
Judy Turner

John DeVine, President Emeritus*
Marnee DeVine, Trustee Emeritus
Dorothy Farhat, Trustee Emeritus

*in Memoriam

Effective Tuesday, 3/24/20, CSSW’s main office will be closed until further notice, but many services will be provided remotely.   Read More