Wish List

The CSSW wish list is updated regularly and includes a variety of items to benefit clients. Before donating a gift, please contact the program directly for more details, as we can only accept listed items. Due to safety concerns, some items must be new, particularly anything for babies.

THANK YOU for your generosity!


Item:

  • 6 and 12 quart storage containers

Contact:
Michelle Labowski - mlabowski@csswashtenaw.org


Item(s):

  • New or gently used professional clothing (blazers, slacks, shoes, socks, button-up shirts, ties)
  • New basic underclothes of various sizes (boxers/underwear, t-shirts, socks)
  • Winter gear (hats, gloves, scarves, coats)
  • Planners
  • Home goods (mops, buckets, small garbage cans, basic cleaning supplies, brooms, dustpans, pots and pans, toilet paper, paper towels, shower liners, dish soap)
  • Bedding for Twin beds (comforters, flat sheets, fitted sheets, pillows, pillow cases)
  • Towels and washcloths
  • Adult backpacks
  • New or gently used bicycles
  • Bicycle locks
  • Personal hygiene items (shampoo, soap, razors, toothpaste and toothbrushes, deodorant, and combs)
  • Gift cards to Meijer/Walmart
  • Adult-sized bunk beds
  • Gardening supplies, rain barrels, gardening gloves

Program/Contact:
Offender Success
Ashley White-Yoshizaki - awhite@csswashtenaw.org
734.327.9717 ext. 379


Item(s):

  • Gift cards to Meijer, Walmart, Michael's or JoAnn Fabrics
  • Art and craft supplies for adults
  • Magazines
  • Coffee Pot
  • Men's Ties (to be used for exercise)
  • Fabric pieces
  • Stackable Vinyl Chairs with arms
  • iPods or MP3 Players and headphones
  • 4' Christmas Tree
  • Pool Noodles--for exercise

Program/Contact:
The Oaks
Lisa Gdaniec — lgdaniec@csswashtenaw.org
734.662.4001


Item(s):

  • Vacuum
  • Gift Cards: Meijer, Walmart, Target, Self Esteem Shop
  • Art Supplies
  • Parenting/Parent Education Books
  • Bottled Water Dispenser.

Program/Contact:
Washtenaw Child Advocacy Center
Meghan Spangler — mspangler@csswashtenaw.org
734.544.2925


Agency Item(s):

  • Flat Screen TV (new or gently used)
  • 8’ long tables (new or gently used)

Contact:
David Garvin — dgarvin@csswashtenaw.org
734.926.0159


Item(s):

  • Musical Instruments: tambourine, bongo drums, maracas, xylophone, recorder
  • Art Supplies
  • Crayola Model Magic
  • CD player
  • Recording Device
  • IPad
  • Gift Cards to Walmart, Meijer, Self Esteem Store
  • Newsprint - size blank paper for children to draw on during forensic interviews
  • Blank CDs
  • Children's (therapeutic) Books
  • Parenting Books

Program/Contact:
Family Assessment Center
Mary Ortega - mortega@csswashtenaw.org
734.926.4650


Item(s):

  • DVD player
  • Paper goods/plastic utensils (napkins, paper plates, plastic cups/silverware)
  • Family/child friendly wii games
  • Vacuum (new or gently used)
  • iPad (used or new)

Program/Contact:
Family Time
Talia Anderson — tanderson@csswashtenaw.org
734.926.0158


Item(s):

  • Rolling/collapsible shopping cart for clients (multiple)
  • Toiletries
  • Towels and wash clothes
  • Diapers (any size, including adult)
  • Dolly

Program/Contact:
Food Program
Kara Swain - kswain@csswashtenaw.org
734.662.4462


Item(s):

  • Diapers/Wipes

Program/Contact:
Nurturing Families Washtenaw
Sheila Schaaff, sschaaf@csswashtenaw.org
734.971.9781, ext. 33


Item:

  • A nice camera for Agency events

Contact:
marketing@csswashtenaw.org
734.971.9781 ext. 314